New York cross stitch update

I haven’t had as much time recently to work on my cross stitch with university study and conferences so I’m not as far along as I’d hope.  When I first started the project I thought I would have finished by this point, but at least now I have more realistic timescales for my next cross stitch.  So here’s a reminder of progress at the end of September;

10156771506_34f86aa10a_bAnd here’s how much further I’ve got in two months, it doesn’t look like a lot but I’ve been filling in all the little gaps, and out of 12 pattern pages 3 are totally completed now.

2013-12-04 12.09.49

Leave a Reply

